ce977e2981 · stable2 (pas sûre, aller, en prod!) · Updated 2026-10-18 00:50:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?