fe287e08d6 · Add v1/.screenrc · Updated 2026-10-23 02:36:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?