d93d56e99f · fix for whitelist .L.... · Updated 2026-10-26 03:05:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?